Home Organising committee

    Organising Committee


    The organising program committee currently consists of:

    Jeremy Green, Conference Chair

    Kelly Ann Mathews, Conference Secretary

    Liam Candy, IEEE RAS SA chapter

    Chris Burger, Robocup Soccer

    Francois du Plessis, UJ

    Nkgatho Tlale, CSIR

    Riaan Stopforth, UKZN

    Peter Bosscha, CSIR

    Stephen Marais, UCT

    Riaan Coetzee, CSIR

    Glen Bright, UKZN

    Kristiaan Schreve, US as Editorial Chair

    The Editorial Committee consists of the above organising committee as well as the following volunteers:

    Ruth Teleka (CSIR)

    John Dickens (CSIR)

    Volunteers to join the Organising or Editorial Committees are invited to Email the Conference Chair at jgreen (at) cisr.co.za

    Last Updated (29 August 2012)

    Loading feeds...

    Created by SopanTech Solutions